Hi Sat Spankers,

This snippet follows immediately after last week’s excerpt. Fiona has wished to be treated exactly as she deserves. Unfortunately for her bottom, Callum has a different opinion of what she deserves.

Blurb:

I lost everything, was shipped off to live with an aunt I barely knew, and was put to work cleaning her dilapidated antique shop.
And then, I met Callum.
Or should I say I released him?

I was a socialite with a strong sense of entitlement and a lot of anger.
He was a Dominant genie with a hard body and an even harder hand.
It could never work.
Could it?

 

Snippet:

“W-what exactly do you think I deserve?” His scolding had me feeling like a naughty little girl, and even though I didn’t appreciate being spoken to like that, and my current position was not very comfortable, his dominance made my pussy spasm and my panties dampen with need for him..

“You deserve to be spanked soundly.” He passed sentence, and I panicked.

“What?” I screeched. “Are you fucking kidding me? You can’t spank me! I am a grown woman!”

“As I stated yesterday, you appear grown, but your behavior is that of a spoiled child. Your language does not befit a young woman, and you are treating all you encounter with undeserved disdain. All of these things are unacceptable behavior and, after your backside has been thoroughly chastised, you will apologize to me and to Mary, and you will complete the tasks required of you.”

 

Now Available

Thank you for stopping by. Click here to read all the other spanking snippets in the blog.

