Hi Sat Spankers,

I am sharing a snippet from my newest release, A Well Placed Wish.

Blurb:

I lost everything, was shipped off to live with an aunt I barely knew, and was put to work cleaning her dilapidated antique shop.
And then, I met Callum.
Or should I say I released him?

I was a socialite with a strong sense of entitlement and a lot of anger.
He was a Dominant genie with a hard body and an even harder hand.
It could never work.
Could it?

 

Snippet:

Callum grinned. Widely. It was one of those cat that ate the canary type of grins. ” Your wish is my command.”

Before I knew it, the palms of my hands were pinned to the trunk of the nearest tree and I was bent forward at the waist. Trying to move proved fruitless, even my feet were planted making it impossible to straighten myself. “What the fuck? Let me go! What are you doing?”

His arms still crossed, he moved into my field of vision. “You have made a wish that you be treated in the manner in which you deserve. You, young lady, have displayed atrocious behavior since the moment we have met. Therefore, I am going to grant your wish and give you exactly what you deserve.”

Now Available

Thank you for stopping by. Click here to read all the other spanking snippets in the blog.

