Hey, friends!

Man oh man has it been a crazy week. I am working really hard on getting my books back on the market to you. I do not have a release date yet, but it will definitely be within the next couple of weeks. I am having them re-edited, reformatted, and I gave the covers a little face-lift. I have received so so much love from the other authors in the community. People are so willing to help and it’s beautiful. I will be having a re-release party in my facebook readers group, so if you would like to attend, please get in touch with me and I would be happy to add you. The group has already gotten to see and comment on my new covers, plus they will be entered to win autographed paperbacks from me. It’s a fun and safe place to hang out, so come play!

banner

RE: CONTEST

ARIB GIVEAWAY

When A Rose in Bloom was released I announced a contest to win a bundle of signed stuff and awesome swag from some BDSM heavy hitters (and me). These ladies are the real deal and they are freakin’ wonderful, let me tell you.

When I had to remove the books I had to suspend the contest, but don’t worry because now this bundle (and so much more) will be given away at my Re-release party!!! You really are not going to want to miss this one.

Lotsa Loves,

Ally

