Hi friends!

Oh man, I have some good news for you! Okay, so most of you know that A Rose in Bloom will be released this Friday and for those of you that don’t know…

author banner 4

To celebrate my release I wanted to do a biiiig giveaway. I contacted some of my fave BDSM authors for help and they were so amazing. Check this out….

17453561_1851248528468513_1192432440_o

  • Autographed swag from Jenna Jacob, Angel Payne, and Lexi Blake
  • 3 autographed paperbacks from Jenna Jacob
  • An autographed paperback from Lexi Blake
  • And some goodies from me 😉

So how can you win this amazing bundle you ask? Purchase an e-copy of A Rose in Bloom between March 24th and April 8th and email me a copy of your amazon receipt! That’s it! Well okay, that’s not it, if you share the post on facebook you can earn an extra entry. Include the link to your post in the same e-mail as your receipt and BAM, double your chances of winning!  Wait, there’s more… leave an honest review on amazon and… guess what? TRIPPLE your chances of winning!!! On April 10th Mr. Random will choose a winner!

Can you tell I am really excited about this release? I can not wait to tell you Keith and Rose’s amazing story. *Sigh* Okay so you are going to e-mail me 3 things… A receipt, link to your shared facebook post, and link to your Amazon review. Feel free to e-mail or message me if you have any questions. Good luck to you all and thank you so so much for being here for me. Without my friends and fans, I would have no reason to keep writing. You all make my world go round!

E-mail- allycat5765 (at) gmail (dot) com

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/authorallysahart/

LOTSA LOVES,

Ally

AAHARIBcoverwrap

BUY LINK

